Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Graduation
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Policy & Legislative Committee
District Office
Thu, Jun 13
School Board Meeting
KHS Library
Sat, Jun 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • District
  • FES
  • KES
  • KHS
  • KMS